NATIONAL HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION OPEN HEARING/CAMP SITTING AT DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND

CAUSE LIST

CORAM:

Justice Shri Pinaki Chandra Ghose
Justice Shri D. Murugesan
Smt. Jyotika Kalra
Member

Thursday, 13th July, 2017 (11.00 AM onwards) (Lunch Break: 01.00 PM – 02.00 PM)

Venue: Girls ITI (IRDT) Auditorium Dehradun

SI. No.	Case Nos.	Name of the Complainant	Name of the Authority	District
1.	631/35/0/2017	Sh. Dori Lal Sagar	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttarakhand	Udham Singh Nagar
2.	755/35/11/2017	Ms.Prem Lata Shah	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttarakhand	Tehri Garhwal
3.	1227/35/6/2013	Ms. Nitu	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttarakhand	Haridwar
4.	646/35/8/2014	Sh. Bachan Singh Rawat	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttarakhand	Pauri Garhwal
5.	4486/24/41/2016	Shri Henri Tiphagne	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Uttarakhand & District Magistrate, Almora	Almora
6.	658/35/4/2017	Shri Sushil Kumar	DGP, Uttarkhand	Udham Singh Nagar
7.	970/35/6/2014	Smt. Khursheeda	DGP, Uttarakhand	Haridwar
8.	744/35/12/2017	Shri Meghraj	Principal Secretary, Health and Family Welfare, Government of Uttarakhand and Chief Medical Officer, District Udham Singh Nagar	Udham Singh Nagar
9.	1095/35/5/2016	Shri Anurag Sangal	Chairman NHAI and Principal Secretary State PWD and Chief Engineer, NH Division Uttarakhand	Dehradun
10.	704/35/12/2017	Shri Udesh Kumar Fitter	Secretary/Administrator, Cane Development and Sugar Industries, Government of Uttarakhand	Udham Singh Nagar
11.	2107/35/7/2013	Ramesh Negi	Director General, Health Service, Govt. of Uttarkhand	Nainital

12.	10074/24/8/2015-	Sada	District Magistrate,	Uttarakhand
	bl		Haridwar & Labour	
			Commissioner, Uttarakhand	
13.	697/35/12/2017	Shri Vrajpal Singh &	District Magistrate & Senior	Udham
		Vanraj Singh	Superintendent of Police	Singh Nagar
14.	632/35/12/2017	Sh. Roop Singh	Superintendent of Police	Udham
				Singh Nagar
15.	659/35/12/2017	Smt. Savitri	Senior Superintendent of	Udham
			Police	Singh Nagar
16.	187/35/12/2017	Smt. Bina Devi	Senior Superintendent of	Udham
			Police	Singh Nagar
17.	177/35/6/2017-bl	Tarabu	District Magistrate,	Haridwar
			Haridwar	
18.	534/35/6/2017-wc	Ms. Kshama	Senior Superintendent of	Haridwar
			Police	
19.	657/35/6/2017	Shri Chaman	Senior Superintendent of	Haridwar
			Police	
20.	663/35/6/2017-wc	Shri Akbar	Senior Superintendent of	Haridwar
			Police	
21.	768/35/6/2017	Dinesh Kumar	Senior Superintendent of	Haridwar
			Police	
22.	769/35/9/2017	Mahesh Ram	District Magistrate & Senior	Pithoragarh
			Superintendent of Police	
23.	756/35/4/2017	Jyoti Kannaujia	District Magistrate & Senior	Champawat
			Superintendent of Police	
24.	738/35/5/2017	Sh. Sayan Singh	District Magistrate	Dehradun
		Rana		
25.	767/35/5/2017	Pravesh Kumar	District Magistrate & Senior	Dehradun
			Superintendent of Police	
26.	754/35/5/2017	Smt. Gauri Bai W/O	Senior Superintendent of	Dehradun
		Shri Rajkumar	Police	
27.	86/35/5/2017-BL	Sh. Satish Kumar @	District Magistrate, Dehradun	Dehradun
		Sonu		