Moot court Competition sponsored by NHRC in 2023-24			
S. No.	Name of Organisation	Date /Month	Guest from NHRC
	National Law University, Jodhpur in collaboration with NHRC	6-8 October, 2023.	Inaugural Ceremony:- Shri Rajiv Jain, Hon'ble Member, NHRC
1			Valediction :- Shri Devendra Kumar Nim, Joint Secretary, NHRC
2	Chanakya National Law University, Nyaya Nagar, Mithapur, Patna-800001, Bihar	October 13-15, 2023	NIL
3	University School of Law & Legal Studies, GGS Indraprastha University, Dwarka, New Delhi	19-21 January, 2024	Inaugural Ceremony:- Shri Rajiv Jain, Hon'ble Member, NHRC
4	Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad	9–11 February, 2024	Valediction :- Shri Devendra Kumar Nim, Joint Secretary, NHRC
	SYMBIOSIS LAW SCHOOL, NAGPUR	23-25 February, 2024	Inaugural Ceremony:- Shri D.M. Mulay, Hon'ble Member,NHRC
5			Valediction:- Shri Surajit Dey, Registrar, Law, NHRC
			Judge for Final Round of Moot Court Competition:- Shri Surajit Dey, Registrar, Law,NHRC
6	National Law University, Meghalaya	15 <sup>th</sup> to 17 <sup>th</sup> March 2024	Inaugural Ceremony:- Shri Surajit Dey, Registrar (Law),NHRC