Details about the Moot Court Competitions sponsored by NHRC in 2024-25

S.No.	Name of Organization	Date of Competition	Guest from NHRC
1	National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam	24-26 May 2024	
2	Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur, Chhattisgarh	20-22 Sept 2024	Chief Guest for Inaugural Ceremony:- Smt. Vijaya Bharati Sayani, Hon'ble Member NHRC Guest of Honour for Inaugural Ceremony:- Sh. Joginder Singh, Registrar(Law)
3	National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bangalore, Karnataka	3-5 Jan 2025	Valediction:- Smt. Vijaya Bharati Sayani, Hon'ble Member, NHRC
4	Law School, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur, W.B.	7-9 Jan 2025	Inaugural Ceremony:- Sh. Devendra Kumar Nim, Former Joint Secretary, NHRC Valediction :- Smt. Vijay Lakshmi Vihan, Presenting Officer, NHRC
5	Army Institute of Law, Mohali, Punjab	23-25 Jan 2025	