Nodal Officers (NHRC)

S.No. Designation Title
1 Chief Security Officer -----
2 Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place Ms. Anita Sinha, IRS, Joint Secretary (P & T)
3 Minorities -----
4 Swachh Bharat Abhiyan -----
5 International Yoga Day and Yoga related issues Shri Indrajeet Kumar, DR(Law)
6 Transparency Officer ------
7 RTI Shri Om Prakash Vyas, Deputy Registrar(Law)
8 Problems and welfare issues of pensioners of NHRC -----
9 Public grievances issues related to NHRC, received at the Goverment Portal ------