Special Monitor

Composition of Commission
S.No. Name Work allocation / States Phone No Email Bio Data
1 Shri Veerendra Singh Rawat Alias Swami Yoganand Human Rights Advocacy (HR Education and Gender Equality) ancientkriyayoga[dot]himalayauk[at]gmail[dot]com
2 Shri Jayanto Narayan Choudhury Criminal Justice System (Subject covered -Jails, Juvenile Justice & Correctional Homes) and Police & Police Reforms (All matters relates to Police & Police Reforms) Victim compensation scheme data, SC/ST offences, sexual offence victims to be collected from Government only, not from DLSA jayantonchoudhury[at]hotmail[dot]com
3 Shri Ahmed Javed Bonded Labour and Child Labour (Subject covered - All matters relates to Bonded Labour and Child Labour) ajtopcop[at]gmail[dot]com
4 Shri Surendra Kumar Tribal Welfare (Subject covered - All matters relating to welfare of Tribals & Forest dwellings) suren12386[at]gmail[dot]com
5 Shri Fauzan Alavi Environment (Subject covered - All matters relating to Environment and Water) fauzanalavi[at]yahoo[dot]com
6 Dr. Yogesh Dube Women and Disability (Subject covered - Sexual Violence & Rape, Domestic Violence and Sexual Harassment at work place) dryogeshdube[at]gmail[dot]com
7 Shri Balkrishan Goel Child Rights and Elderly Citizens (Subject covered - All matters relating to Child Rights and Elderly Citizens) nhrcbkg[at]gmail[dot]com
8 Ms. Laxmi Narayan Tripathi Transgender (Subject covered - All matters relating to Transgender, LGBT Rights) laxmirakasha[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
9 Shri Hemanta Narzary Panchayatiraj and local self Government (Subject covered - All matters relating to Panchayatiraj and local self Government) narzaryhemanta[at]gmail[dot]com
10 Shri Sudhir Chowdhary Human Trafficking (Subject covered - All matters relating to Human Trafficking) sudhirchowdhary38[at]yahoo[dot]com
11 Shri Prem Singh Bisht Business & Human Rights (Subject covered - All matters relating to Business & Human Rights) Health and Hospital except Medical Colleges (Subject covered - Mental Health, HIV/AIDS, Spurious Drugs, Sanitation, Silicosis, Diagnosis and Diagnostics Labs and Hospitals) bishtpremsingh56[at]gmail[dot]com
12 Shri Amitabh Agnihotri Environment, Climate change & Human Rights amitabhagnihotry[at]gmail[dot]com
13 Shri Sanjay Agarwal Elementary Education and Literacy sagsal50[at]gmail[dot]com
14 Dr. Manohar Agnani Public Health, Healthcare and Hospital (Mental Health, HIV/AIDS, Spurious drugs, Diagnostics and Labs) manoharagnani[at]gmail[dot]com
15 Shri Rakesh Asthana Terrorism, Counter Insurgency, Left Wing Extremism and Communal Riots, etc. asthanarakesh[at]gmail[dot]com
16 Ms. Jyotsna Sitling Livelihood, Skilling & Employment jsitling[at]gmail[dot]com
17 Dr. Muktesh Chander Cybercrime and Artificial Intelligence mukteshchander[at]gmail[dot]com
18 Shri R. K. Sama Water, Sanitation and Hygiene(WASH) rks1939[at]gmail[dot]com